on guard

i am all you ever wanted

11.30.03 at 1:02 am

today was productive. i have a journal thing with two of my friends now so you must go there http://www.xanga.com/remembertobreathe912. i insist. it's hard to decide what to write where. i think here should be my ranty/feelings one and the other one should be my this-is-how-my-day-went one. ok?ok. glad we figured that out. oh yeah and i'm actually still doing the "capital letters" and "correct punctuation" crap over there so...bonus points for me.

i've come to the conclusion that all of my past boyfriends/guys who have liked me are all needy and/or don't have lives. i'm used to guys who when they say they'll call they do, or when you ask them to call they do. my boyfriend has a life other than me. what the hell is wrong with him?!? ha. i feel like the needy one for a change. oh well. i've decided that i'm going to do that whole "oh..you're going to call me? eh ok, whatever...friday? hm maybe...i don't really care if we do anything." thing. because honestly, i'm tired of caring too much and i don't want to become the annoying suffocating girlfriend so, yeah. that's the plan. or...non-plan. wow at this point i'm even confusing myself. i need to add some lyrics somewhere in here. there's almost always some song that explains what's going on inside my head. i'll do that sometime, but not tonight b/c i'm way too tired. that is all.

p.s. i got my hair cut and it's short...very short!

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host