on guard

you're my brick

11.02.03 at 12:11 am

Eh i'm tired..and i'm here to write about my random occurances as always.

Do you ever have that feeling where everything is surreal and everyone around you're moving faster than everyone around you? like when it's midnight and you're driving around with your friend...no where to go, windows down, music up as loud as possible without busting your eardrums. maybe it's just me. it reminds me of "the perks of being a wallflower." feeling infinite and all of that. i swear i'm not obsessed with that book...i can just relate. or what about when everything around you is moving faster than you? headphones on, loud people in the background, in your own world. then again, that could just be me. i love it though.

back to the real world...hm i like photography. sometimes it seems like it's a lot of work but it's weird b/c when you put the least amount of effort in is when you get the best work. atleast with me. k, so i probably have no idea what i'm talking about considering i've only developed 2 rolls and yeah i'm as beginner as it gets. but my school hosted a photo contest today and my pic got hon. mention in the category which didn't seem too bad considering it was my first one...ever. maybe someday i'll actually be good.

i think it should be my life goal to learn about every religion ever created. that's probably extremely impossible but maybe i could atleast hit the major ones. i don't really belong to a religion...that's for another entry...but i atleast want to see what i'm "missing" or maybe really not missing in my case. it seems interesting to me. yeah maybe i'm just weird. either way i think i'm going to go to church tomorrow just to see what it's like because i haven't been in so long. alone...i've never gone to church alone. that's kind of scary. oh well-have to learn how to do everything alone sometime.

I can't remember what my point for making an entry was so...the end.

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host