on guard

people make me crazy

06.29.03 at 12:30 am

so last night i was talking to my friend stephen and randomly he decided to say that i'm boring and gripe at me b/c i don't talk enough and never seem to have anything to say to him. k, sorry if i don't spend every waking moment of every day trying to keep you entertained. i mean it pisses me off because if he thinks that i'm so dense then why does he call me 20 times a week. yeah, i'm not exaggerating either. he calls me alllll the time. i understand that he's mad because i don't want to go on "dates" with him but ew i just don't like him like that, and if my conversations are so dull then i don't see why he likes me anyway. urghhh sorry i just need to vent. so then he decides that he's sorry and he never meant it and i'm really fun and not boring and he doesn't know why he said it in the first place. well gee maybe you should think before you say things then asshole. i'm just tired of wasting my time with people ok...person who's going to act like such an ass randomly when i don't give him enough attention. hm i don't know if i'm supposed to be censoring myself but i'm mad so leave me alone. then he tries to explain that it's just because he's needy and he doesn't like it when i'm not talkative. well GOD i'm soooo sorry. i mean he's not the most interesting person in the world that he has room to go around and criticize me, with my boringness. if i'm so boring then go find someone else to need. hah man i sound like a snob or something. i swear i'm not really mean, just to him because he makes me mad. eh well shelby agrees w/ me because yeah she's awesome. she showed me their conversation and she made him look so dumb plus she stood up for me so it rocked. ok, i guess that's the end of my rant. i don't think i want to talk to him for awhile so...there. oh yeah, and my life doesn't really revolve around guys i just have a few guy friends and SOME of them like to irk me every once in awhile. bye

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host