on guard

Dumbass Guys

06.28.03 at 1:42 am

ah i'm back. i'm too lazy tonight to do the whole capitalization thing so, tough. anyway, first off i really need some help w/ html as you can see from the blandness of my diary. if anyone wants to help me i'd love you for it. my e-mail address is [email protected]. k onto the entry...

i've come to the conclusion that the boys i like are dumb. so i've decided to make an easy to understand list including the types of dumb boys that i tend to like with a short description of each. here it goes...

1. Guys Who Liked Me in the Past But Obviously Don't Anymore- this includes guys who have asked me out, i've said no to, and now i obsessively think about (there are only a few of these)

2. Guys Who Act Like They Like Me, But in Actuality Don't- these are guys who i talk to all the time, yet when i ask them to do something w/ me they go running for the hills. (k, so they don't really run, they just happen to have random family come into town at the last minute. alright, well, there's only 1 guy that falls under this category b/c i'm usually not that brave...but this still needs to be a category b/c there could be more of this type in the future) whewww...

3. Guys Who I Definately Shouldn't Like, But Do Anyway- i.e. my best friend's ex boyfriends, assholes, slackers, guys with extremely small brains, guys i don't talk to much but admire from afar, guys who are too old for me, weirdos, and well this list could go on forever so i'll stop.

4. Guys Who Are Famous- this includes guys such as luke wilson, johnny depp, robert carmine(you might not know him but he's in rooney), conan o' brien(aw), etc. (yeah i don't actually like them don't worry i'm not a total psycho who obsesses over guys that she'll never get..too much hah)

alright well that's all i have for now but i'm sure i'll have more later. it's just weird b/c it seems like i always end up hating the guys who like me and liking the guys who are stupid. not to say that the ones who like me aren't stupid but still. i guess i'm going to have to start mentioning names considering this is my diary. i just don't want anyone that i actually know to ever read it. oh well. i'll stop there-more to come later. night

k i just needed to add that i don't need html help anymore b/c i found tons of layout sites yay for me

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host