on guard

Damn it...

11.10.06 at 1:08 am

Yes, I realized I sounded like a 12 year-old girl in that last entry. No, I don't care.

Study date was postponed anyway. Sigh. He decided to go out to Northgate and celebrate his 21st birthday a day late. Apparently most of his friends bailed on doing it last night. Mmhmm. I'm only allowing this as an excuse since he DID just turn 21, AND because he invited me to go with them. But I can't, because I'm not. Dang. And I'm so close. Anyway, this is also his only free pass. So I hope it was worth it.

I'm also kind of amused by the fact that I'll probably be able to make fun of him in class tomorrow due to his inability to properly name enabling garden tools and horticultural therapy techniques...on the test. Baha sucker.

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host