on guard

I think I've decided

01.18.07 at 9:26 pm

that the thing that isn't feeling right is the fact that I'm not used to being in a relationship where I don't freaking LOVE the boy. The man. You know. I forgot what it's like to date someone and to just LIKE them alot. It's a huge difference and it leaves this little empty feeling. I feel like we rushed into this normalcy, this comfort zone, but the only thing that's comfortable about it is the way that we act and not the way that we feel. And I know this sort of thing shouldn't be rushed...and it's ok just to enjoy the liking stage and...what the hell is wrong with me? When did I become this ridiculous serious relationship-needy person? When the hell did I become a GIRL?! Dear lord...

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host