on guard

walkin after midnight

09.25.06 at 10:51 pm

lately my roommate hasn't been here much at all. i mean, she'll come home every once in awhile to eat lunch or to shower or get some clothes or something but other than that she's mostly with her boyfriend...unless he's over here. all of that is fine and dandy and all except that i don't really like living by myself and i basically do now. i think it's mostly at night that i don't like it. it's just so dark and i'm so...alone. i mean honestly, you think you have it bad because your boyfriend dumped you, you're depressed, your friends are ignoring you, you hate life in general, you don't know where you're headed or all of thee above? yeah...try living alone with all of that. it's about 50 times worse. i know you don't believe me...i'm sure living alone sounds great at the moment, but think about it for a second. at least you have your idiotic parents and/or your annoying siblings to distract you from the rest of the bullshit. i just need a roommate, to distract me...preferably one who's not happy and doesn't have a boyfriend. but i guess just because i'm miserable doesn't mean everyone else should have to be. hey, at least i'm preparing myself for life in my mid-twenties. depressed, living alone, and looking forward to work, school, or anything else to distract me. at least i have my pup. i don't know what i'd do without her.

<< | >>

Diary

Contact

Thanks to:

  • design
  • host